Still getting used to WordPress…

Hey all zero of you readers!

In case you haven’t noticed, this page looks terrible right now…
I hope to remedy that if I have time in the future. Maybe I’ll learn a little CSS, or HTML… or another fancy Internet language.

Of course, making a website would be so much easier if I had the software to do it, like Microsoft Expressions or Dreamweaver or something…

….

But I suppose it can be done.
At least with WordPress, I have a little more design freedom than Windows Live Spaces.
…which is a plus, I suppose.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

