Just hit 3,000 song plays on Zune!

On both my Zune HD and the Zune software (available at www.zune.net), I have officially reached 3,000 song plays in just over two months! At this rate, I will have listened to far over 10,000 by the end of this year! It just shows that you really have no idea how much music you listen to until you have something counting it for you!

On a related note, a few days ago I got the Bronze Power Listener Badge for Creedence Clearwater Revival. My first one! It’s like an Xbox 360 Achievement, but I find it much more time consuming to get. You must listen to an artist or album 200 times to get bronze. Hopefully, my next one will by Lynyrd Skynyrd or Guns n’ Roses!

Anyway, you can always see what I’m listening to on my Zune card (see below) or by looking me up on www.zune.net.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

